fbpx

Yhteystiedot

Osoite / Adress

Multiantie 7
42700 Keuruu, Finland

Puhelin / Phone

Vaihde: +358 10 281 2131
Tekninen tuki: +358 45 130 0414

Ota yhteyttä

Keskusvarasto

Tuomo Mäkinen

Petri Satosaari

Mikko Hämäläinen

Petri Kivimäki

Ilkka Ruuska

Pasi Kauppinen

Tia Kiiskinen

Pasi Lagus

Osmo Pietarila

Osmo Pietarila

Rauno Hoikkala

Peter Af Björksten

Matti Rissanen

Jari Sivula

Jukka Jousmäki

Petri Meskus

Veli-Matti Laakso, Hyvinkää

Timo Ollila, Lahti

Mika Tulonen, Vantaa

Yritysmyynti | Pienet ja keskisuuret yritykset

Rauno Hoikkala, Salo

Rauno Hoikkala

Varsinais-Suomi | Salo
+358 44 010 0717
rauno.hoikkala@ledexperts.fi

Matti Rissanen, Kuopio

Matti Rissanen

Pohjois-Savo | Kuopio
+358 44 984 8365
matti.rissanen@ledexperts.fi

Osmo Pietarila, Oulu ja Ylivieska

Osmo Pietarila

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa | Oulu
+358 40 038 7188
osmo.pietarila@ledexperts.fi

Peter Af Björksten

Aluepäällikkö | Salo
+358 40 044 0849
peter.bjorksten@ledexperts.fi

Jari Sivula, Seinäjoki

Jari Sivula

Aluepäällikkö | Seinäjoki
+358 40 085 4915
jari.sivula@ledexperts.fi

Jukka Jousmäki, Vaasa

Jukka Jousmäki

Aluepäällikkö | Isokyrö
+358 45 129 4690
jukka.jousmaki@ledexperts.fi

Timo Ollila

Aluepäällikkö | Lahti
+358 40 828 9154
timo.ollila@ledexperts.fi

Petri Meskus

Aluepäällikkö | Porvoo
+358 40 092 5039
petri.meskus@ledexperts.fi

Veli-Matti Laakso, Hyvinkää

Veli-Matti Laakso

Aluepäällikkö | Hyvinkää
+358 40 047 1184
veli-matti.laakso@ledexperts.fi

Mika Tulonen, Vantaa

Mika Tulonen

Aluepäällikkö | Vantaa
+358 50 050 1183
mika.tulonen@ledexperts.fi

Tuomo Mäkinen, Jyväskylä

Tuomo Mäkinen

Myyntipäällikkö | Jyväskylä
+358 40 053 3730
tuomo.makinen@ledexperts.fi

Projekti -ja tukkumyynti

Pasi Kauppinen, Lappeenranta

Pasi Kauppinen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
+358 50 574 8022
pasi.kauppinen@ledexperts.fi

Markkinointi

Tia Kiiskinen, Helsinki

Tia Kiiskinen

Sisällöntuottaja | Helsinki
+358 50 346 3611
tia.kiiskinen@ledexperts.fi

Hallinto

Petri Satosaari, Jämsä

Petri Satosaari

Myyntijohtaja | Jämsä
+358 40 669 7878
petri.satosaari@ledexperts.fi

Pasi Lagus, Nurmes

Pasi Lagus

Markkinointijohtaja | Nurmes
+358 45 150 3222
pasi.lagus@ledexperts.fi

Petri Kivimäki, Keuruu

Petri Kivimäki

Hallinto, partner | Keuruu
+358 50 597 8088
petri.kivimaki@ledexperts.fi

Mikko Hämäläinen, Keuruu

Mikko Hämäläinen

Toimitusjohtaja, partner | Keuruu
+358 45 130 0414
mikko.hamalainen@ledexperts.fi